Search by name 
Sediul Central
Emailinfo@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 021 212 0730
  • 021 212 0731
Adresa:
  • Bucuresti, Calea Victoriei nr. 15,et. 8, sector 3
Sucursala Targu Mures
Emailtargumures@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0745 509 041
Adresa:
  • Targu Mures, Str. Gheorghe Doja, Nr 1-3, Etaj 1, Jud Mures
Sucursala Ploiesti HUB
Emailploiestihub@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0747 224 944
Adresa:
  • Ploiesti, Str. Valeni nr. 42, et. 1, jud. Prahova
Sucursala Bucuresti HUB Agro Sud
Emailbucurestihubagro@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0732 222 086
Adresa:
  • Bucuresti, Calea Serban Voda nr. 209, etaj 1, sector 4
Sucursala Bucuresti HUB Agro Nord
Emailbucurestihubagronord@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0751 514 033
Adresa:
  • Bucuresti, Calea Serban Voda nr. 209, etaj 1, sector 4
Sucursala Bucuresti HUB
Emailbucurestihub@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0761 647 840
Adresa:
  • Bucuresti, Calea Serban Voda nr. 209, etaj 1, sector 4
Sucursala Miercurea Ciuc
Emailmiercureaciuc@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0753 067 136
Adresa:
  • Miercurea Ciuc, Strada Kossuth Lajos nr. 17, Judet Harghita
Sucursala Botosani
Emailanca.chelaru@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0748 173 818
Adresa:
  • Botosani, Piata Revolutiei, nr 9, Parter, Jud Botosani
Sucursala Arad
Emailarad@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0753121927
Adresa:
  • Arad, Str. Nelu Aristide Dragomir nr. 14-16, et. 1, jud. Arad
Sucursala Alba-Iulia
Emailalba@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0732 222 088
  • 0756 165 121
Adresa:
  • Alba Iulia, Strada Tudor Vladimirescu Numarul 35, Etaj 1, Judetul Alba
Sucursala Targoviste
Emailtargoviste@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0747 235 518
  • 0748 173 817
Adresa:
  • Targoviste, Bdul. Mircea cel Batran nr. 1, parter, judetul Dambovita
Sucursala Bacau
Emailbacau@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0740 592 077
Adresa:
  • Bacau, Strada 9 Mai Numarul 11, Parter, Camera 38, Judetul Bacau
Sucursala Baia Mare
Emailbaiamare@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0751 204 105
  • 0752 152 944
Adresa:
  • Baia Mare, Bulevardul Unirii Numarul 15, Etaj 2, Judetul Maramures
Sucursala Bistrita
Emailbistrita@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0740 592 063
Adresa:
  • Bistrita, Piata Petru Rares nr. 1A, et. 2, camera 37, jud. Bistrita-Nasaud
Sucursala Brasov
Emailbrasov@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0758 113 727
Adresa:
  • Brasov, Bulevardul 15 Noiembrie, Nr.90A, incinta BCR, etaj 1, camera 110
Sucursala Braila
Emailbraila@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0732 222 087
  • 0747 235 517
Adresa:
  • Braila, Calea Calarasilor Numarul 17, Etaj 2, Judetul Braila
Sucursala Bucuresti
Emailbucuresti@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0740 250 622
  • 0732 222 089
  • 0761 647 840
  • 0732 222 094
Adresa:
  • Bucuresti, Calea Serban Voda nr. 209, et. 1, sector 4
Sucursala Campulung Moldovenesc
Emailcampulung@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0747 223 085
  • 0747 228 588
Adresa:
  • Campulung Moldovenesc, Calea Transilvaniei Numarul 6, Parter, Judetul Suceava
Sucursala Cluj-Napoca
Emailcluj@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0734 444 748
Adresa:
  • Cluj-Napoca, Strada George Baritiu Numarul 10-12, Etaj 6, Judetul Cluj
Sucursala Constanta
Emailconstanta@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0732 222 093
  • 0756 165 148
  • 0732 222 091
Adresa:
  • Constanta, Strada Traian Numarul 68, Etaj 2, Judetul Constanta
Sucursala Craiova
Emailcraiova@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0743 176 824
  • 0751 204 071
Adresa:
  • Craiova, Strada Olteţ Numarul 4, Etaj 2, Camera 207, Judetul Dolj
Sucursala Dabuleni
Emaildabuleni@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0752 145 048
  • 0751 204 072
  • 0732 222 097
Adresa:
  • Dabuleni, Strada Victoriei Numarul 7, Judetul Dolj
Sucursala Iasi
Emailiasi@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0769 619 669
Adresa:
  • Iasi, Str. Palat Nr. 11, et. 6, jud. Iasi
Sucursala Pitesti
Emailpitesti@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0740 592 137
  • 0747 225 100
  • 0751 204 103
Adresa:
  • Pitesti, Bulevardul Republicii Numarul 83, Etaj 2, Camera 46, Judetul Arges
Sucursala Ploiesti
Emailploiesti@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0758 113 726
  • 0747 224 944
  • 0743 176 458
  • 0742 232 344
Adresa:
  • Ploiesti, Strada Valeni Numarul 42, Etaj 1, Judetul Prahova
Sucursala Ramnicu Valcea
Emailvalcea@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0743 176 713
  • 0751 204 073
  • 0752 149 563
  • 0751 204 120
Adresa:
  • Ramnicu Valcea, Strada General Magheru Numarul 20, Etaj 2, Judetul Valcea
Sucursala Suceava
Emailsuceava@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0740 591 801
  • 0732 222 092
Adresa:
  • Suceava, Strada Dimitrie Onciul Numarul 2, Parter, Judetul Suceava
Sucursala Targu-Jiu
Emailtargujiu@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0756 153 889
  • 0741 050 132
Adresa:
  • Targu-Jiu, Strada Geneva Numarul 2, Etaj 3, Judetul Gorj
Sucursala Timisoara
Emailtimisoara@bcr-socialfinance.ro
Telefon:
  • 0745 592 299
  • 0734 444 747
Adresa:
  • Timisoara, Calea Aradului Numarul 11, Etaj 4, Judetul Timis